a01ec4b1e8 · feat: add route to external firefly service · Updated 2026-11-15 13:33:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?